Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  Sellers’ Bootcamp  >  Daily Assignments  >  Day 1 Assignments What Happened?
Pages: 1 [2] 3  All
Author

Day 1 Assignments What Happened?

Beajoux

« Reply #15 on: November 01, 2009, 10:01:52 pm »

Hello, I'm Ainsley. I work full time as an editor by day and try to find time at night to make beaded jewellery and wire-wrapped rings.  This is my second go with Sellers' Bootcamp; I tried to participate with the first one, but never seemed to have the time needed to fully appreciate everything it had to offer. I'm hoping it'll be different this time in that I'll MAKE the time to utilize all the great ideas and information more fully.

Best of luck to everyone and I look forward to working with you to make this a success!

Ainsley

P.S. I'm on Twitter too: http://twitter.com/Ainse
Unicorn Creations

« Reply #16 on: November 01, 2009, 11:30:12 pm »

Hi everyone, my name is Rhonda and my shop can be found at icraftgifts.com/unicorn_creations

I have been crafting for as long as I can remember.  My mom and I have been doing craft sales together for about 10 years and we love every minute of it!

My crafts are jewelry of all kinds, magnets, and cool new Christmas personalized ornaments.

I work 50+ hours a week as a dental office manager and then craft my heart out late at night when my 2 small kids are in bed!  I also have a shop on Etsy and I love both!

I have been on icraft for a bit now and am very anxious to see some results after I learn some tricks of the internet world at bootcamp!

I look forward to meeting you all here, happy crafting everyone!

Rhonda Cheesy
Sarah Ranes

« Reply #17 on: November 02, 2009, 12:21:59 am »