Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  Help & Advice for Sellers  >  Marketing & Advertising  >  Looking for Marketing Experts
Pages: [1]
Author

Looking for Marketing Experts

iCraft Admin

« on: May 18, 2009, 08:36:34 pm »

If you have background in Marketing and/or experience with Online Advertising, we'd like to hear from you.

iCraft is offering free accounts to those who are willing to contribute their time and knowledge in helping our talented Creators to grow their online business.

Please email us at Service@icraftgifts.com
GalleriaLinda

Administrator

« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2009, 03:19:21 pm »

I would like to find out about what you have in mind.

By day, I am a strategic marketing consultant for small businesses locally. Also, I blog about my experience with online selling at http://IndieCEO.blogspot.com.

It could be interesting!
iCraft Admin

« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2009, 11:14:26 pm »

Hi Linda,

Glad we peaked your interest.  :wink:
You definitely qualify for this role.

What we had in mind is something similar to the “Photography Advisor” position. It would require a few hours of your time a week answering specific questions from Creators on the Message Board, and providing tips on Marketing and Advertising.

We are trying to build a support group for newbies to Online Selling and anyone else who needs help. So whenever people feel “stuck”, they knew where they could go and who to ask for help.

You would have to take an ownership of the “Marketing” thread and be somewhat proactive - introduce people to new things or suggest different approaches etc. It’s really up to you.

There are no specific requirements or real commitment of time. We understand you have a job and a business to run. So as long as you are helping others with your knowledge and expertise on a regular basis, we are happy.