Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  iCraft Community Member Area  >  Member Updates & Newbie Intros  >  New here!
Pages: [1]
Author

New here!

Canadian Gypsy Creations

« on: December 30, 2019, 08:27:11 pm »

Hi everyone! I've been up and live for a couple of days now and I thought I would take the time to introduce myself and see what you all are up to! Smiley

I'm Canadian Gypsy and this is my first time trying out this site. I'm very excited to get things started. Around 2010, I did some eBay stuff and that is current my only online selling experience. I'm excited to start diversifying that now.
With a bit of research I discovered this place and decided to give it a try!
I really loved the community aspect here.

I currently have some jewellery up live and I'm working of some driftwood pieces that I will likely share in the near future. I also make accessories, headbands, key-chains, fascinators, car/window charms and the like. I dabble from area to area wherever the inspiration takes me. (like the gypsy spirit, if you will.)

I'm still working out some things.Getting the shipping stuff sorted out is something I have to work on asap.

So, how about you?   What stuff are you working on?

How are things working out for you all?  Do you get many sales?  Is there a good amount of activity with your stores?

Looking forward to hearing from everyone!

Shellys Handmade Creations

« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2019, 08:43:41 pm »

Welcome! I think your products are unique and amazing!
iCraft Admin

Administrator

« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2020, 05:20:25 pm »

Welcome to iCraft Community, "Canadian Gypsy"!
I hope to hear where inspiration takes you and to see more of your unique creations.
SarahMars

« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2020, 09:07:16 pm »

Welcome, Canadian Gypsy!
Your Steampunk items are very interesting. I like the dragon necklace  Cool
Fairy Cardmaker

« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2020, 02:08:01 pm »