Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  iCraft Community Member Area  >  General Discussion  >  How many other photographers are here???
Pages: [1] 2  All
Author

How many other photographers are here???

HouseofSixCats

« on: March 25, 2008, 01:21:26 pm »

I am a new photographer here, and I am just wondering how many of my fellow photogs are selling on this site too.  :?:

I know AriaImages has been on the front page, but have any of you had any sales?

Looking forward to meeting new photographers here.

Cheesy
Aria Images

« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2008, 12:01:19 pm »

Hiya Bill!!! Smiley Im here! I havent had any sales but a few views. How are you doing?  Tongue
HouseofSixCats

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2008, 12:07:52 pm »

Hi Mel!!  Cheesy

Congrats on being featured on the front page!!  :lol:

So far I have had 46 unique page views!
Aria Images

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2008, 12:14:32 pm »

Thats awesome! I have had 57.  I listed my blog so Im guessing that its exposure so even if we dont sell here its still a good thing! I think this site is pretty new too.
HouseofSixCats

« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2008, 12:21:04 pm »

True, the more exposure the better!  Cool

This site is very nice, well designed and looks great too!

When you were on the front page I'm sure that helped your shop too!
whimsy

« Reply #5 on: March 26, 2008, 12:25:53 pm »

Hi Bill, Mel:

I am here under Whimsy: https://icraftgifts.com/whimsy

I just uploaded some new things last night, so I only have 5 views!

I still need to make a banner for my shop and upload more items. We'll see how it goes.

Have a good day!

Wrenay Cheesy
HouseofSixCats

« Reply #6 on: March 26, 2008, 12:30:48 pm »

Hey Wren, why don't you use the same banner as the other place, that's what I did.
Aria Images

« Reply #7 on: March 26, 2008, 12:33:10 pm »

Hi Wren! Love your name btw. Its lovely. Smiley

Your shop looks great! I love your work. Smiley
BugieDesign