Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  iCraft Community Member Area  >  General Discussion  >  Need Ideas and Topics for the Blog and Face Book Page!!!
Pages: 1
Author

Need Ideas and Topics for the Blog and Face Book Page!!!

Mazzy Blue Studios

« on: November 10, 2009, 10:37:19 am »

Let me introduce my self, my name is Selina Farmer and I am helping out with the FB page and the Blog:)

You can learn more about me and my artwork here http://www.mazzyblue.com/the-artist

I have been an artist most all my life...always trying new and unique things:)

I would love to hear from all of you...your ideas and suggestions for the Blog, and topics, contests, tutorials for the Face Book page!!!  

So please feel free to contact me or post on this thread some of your ideas and suggestions:)

I am of course on Face Book so if you want to contact me just go to http://www.facebook.com/selina.farmer and friend me or send me a note:)

Ok well I hope to see you all in Face Book Land or the blog world soon!!!

Keep on Crafting & Creating!!!

~Cheers~

Selina Farmer
http://
PillowThrowDecor

« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2009, 11:17:24 am »

Wow... am looking forward to seeing our Blog and Facebook page unfold. Good for you in jumping in!

Wow...Had a peak at your blog and your store. OMG this little pucker pup is just awesome!  Too cute!
#page has been deleted#

Our Bootcampers will help with some material (shhhh they don't know it yet) Smiley..

I would love to see information on doing Christmas artisan shows. A checklist , display ideas, how people handle handling money and credit cards.  Anything! I am a newbie at this and would appreciate any info.

Thanks so much
Christine
Fairy Cardmaker

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2009, 10:19:57 pm »

I have two ideas for the blog:

1) Creator interviews.  You can ask creators to submit them so you can screen for quality.