Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  iCraft Community Member Area  >  Member Updates & Newbie Intros  >  Just hit the sign up button!!
Pages: 1 2 [All]
Author

Just hit the sign up button!!

Thunderpeep

« on: October 10, 2009, 01:58:43 pm »

Hey icraft community!

i'm excited to be here. I'm a designer/illustrator out in Vancouver, BC. I'm just starting to experiment around with creating cards and other paper goodies out of my designs and drawings.

I'm excited to experience all that icraft has to offer me in this journey and to shop around all the other wonderful goodies on the site.

icraftgifts.com/thunderpeep    :lol:
Fairy Cardmaker

« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2009, 12:15:46 pm »

What a CUTE name!  I love it!

Welcome to iCraft!  You have very crisp colours in your cards.  Can't wait to see the store at it gets more fleshed out!
PillowThrowDecor

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2009, 02:14:42 pm »

Welcome from fellow BC'er.  I'm from Mission but my business takes me into Vancouver all the time.

Looking forward to chatting with you more on the forums.  I am off now to check out your store.

You'll find lots of helpful people here on this site and several sellers live in the Valley... DesignsbyDebra lives in between us and you will find her very knowledgeable and so many others. GalleriaLinda and myself are "Seller Bootcamp" leaders and we are starting another bootcamp November one.

That has been a terrific support for many helping us launch our online business and even with local sales.

Feel free to ask questions of any of us.

Cheers
Christine
Pillowthrowdecor
PillowThrowDecor

« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2009, 02:19:29 pm »

You're right I love the name too!

I love your Chicken Halloween card too!

https://icraftgifts.com/handmade/17774/dont-be-a-chicken-handmade-halloween-card.php

That is just too cute!

You ready for another Bootcamp?
Cheers
Christine
Fairy Cardmaker

« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2009, 12:52:33 pm »