Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  Help & Advice for Sellers  >  Store Critique  >  Feedback, Help, Direction
Pages: 1
Author

Feedback, Help, Direction

Sallys Soap Kitchen

« on: April 05, 2014, 12:28:40 pm »

Hello Everyone, I'm new to Icraft and I'm left wondering what am I doing wrong. I realize that the shipping rate was very expensive, Canada post,?Huh So I've fixed that temporarily.  My next question is do you think my products are too expensive? or is it my write ups? There have been a lot of viewers but no bites. Any help suggestions, the brutal truth would be very much appreciated. Thank you. Sally Roll Eyes
iCraft Admin

Administrator

« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2014, 09:30:13 pm »

Your shipping charges are different from what you are stating in your Shipping Policy. That's misleading and confusing. You need to fix that ASAP.
Sallys Soap Kitchen

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2014, 12:19:26 am »

Thank you.
« Last Edit: April 12, 2014, 04:54:19 am by iCraft Admin »
Fairy Cardmaker

« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2014, 08:54:46 pm »

I seem to be expert at "brutal" truth according to my coworkers! I am not on my regular machine but I will try to remember to poke around your shop over the weekend.

Welcome to iCraftgifts!
iCraft Admin

Administrator

« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2014, 05:04:52 am »

Hi Sally,

I still see a message below your "Shipping To Canada" profile that states a different shipping charge. You should not advertise different shipping charges from those set in your Shipping Profile, as that's what our system will charge buyers at the Checkout.

Here is what you have on your product pages:
-------------------------------------

Shipping to Canada:
$6.00 CAD by Canada Post.

Canada post for one item $8.94. 2 items....$8.94. SALLY'S APRIL SPECIAL 3 ITEMS $6...........
USA , 1-2 items purchased $10.66 shipping... SALLY' S TREAT BUY 3 ITEMS AND SHIPPING IS $8 👍👍👍
Free Delivery in the Greater Toronto Area on Orders $40+