Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Advanced Search
Main  >  Help & Advice for Sellers  >  Store Critique  >  I'm new and would love to have me store critiqued please!!
Pages: 1 2 [All]
Author

I'm new and would love to have me store critiqued please!!

Jewelry Made With Love

« on: November 05, 2013, 10:04:03 pm »

I would like to know if my store looks alright and what I can do to make it look even better. Please give me any advice that you feel I need.

Store's URL is: https://icraftgifts.com/jewelry-made-with-love

Thank you in advance for any and all help!
Ninaross Designs

« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2013, 12:30:40 am »

Hi, I'm new to this also and I've seen your site... it looks really nice.  Have you started to blog yet. I've attempted to blog since they say it will help gain more visibility.  Anyway,  your jewelry is pretty and your photos are very clear.

Take care,
Artisangirl@Ninaross Designs
Jewelry Made With Love

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2013, 09:51:45 pm »

I haven't done a blog as I have no idea how to do one. I'm so busy right now and am just making jewelry to sell and for gifts for Christmas that I haven't tried to learn something new.  I need to take the time to do so.  Do you know if there is a site that would help me out with a blog?

Thank you for the compliments on my jewelry and my photos. It's taken me a long time to figure out how to do them.  I just started getting good pictures.

Thank you again and take care,

Cindy
Fairy Cardmaker

« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2013, 09:58:15 pm »

Hi there!  I always like helping others help themselves.  I am no expert, but here's my report:

I would rearrange your store announcement to put beaded jewellery as close to the start as possible.  (Presented sentence by sentence here, but you would make it a natural paragraph.)

-------------------------------------------------------------
I love to make beaded jewelry for all ages.
I'm new to beading, but am enjoying it completely.